Board of Directors

The Board of Directors serves as the policy-making body for the school. Membership consists of four representatives of the Carmelite community and 16 members of the community at large. As trustees for the Carmelite Order, this Board oversees the school's mission effectiveness; academic, operational and financial well-being; and plans extensively for the future.

Mr. Pat P. Lopez III, Chair
Ms. Tracy Cracchiolo, Vice Chair
Dr. Dynse Crunkleton
Mr. Mark DeBenedetti
Ms. Linda Gutierrez
Mr. Tim Harris, SCEF Representative
V. Rev. William J. Harry, O.Carm.
Rev. Paul Henson, O.Carm.
Mr. Joe Higgins
Mr.  Robert Huber
Mr. David Hutchens
Dr. Phil Lacovara
Mr. Omar Mireles
Ms. Kimberly Romo-Burgle
Mr. Michael A. Slania, Past Chair
Mr. David Smallhouse
Mr. Patrick Sniezek
Rev. Glenn Snow, O.Carm.
Ms. Kay Sullivan
Ms. Patricia Taylor
Mr. Tom Toole
Mr. Mike Urbanski

Salpointe Catholic High School

1545 E. Copper St.,
Tucson, AZ 85719
(520) 327-6581
Attendance: (520) 327-1990
© 2021 Salpointe Catholic High School. All rights reserved.