Board of Directors

The Board of Directors serves as the policy-making body for the school. Membership consists of four representatives of the Carmelite community and 16 members of the community at large. As trustees for the Carmelite Order, this Board oversees the mission effectiveness of the school, oversees its academic, operational and financial well-being and plans extensively for the future.

Mr. Charles Bavier
Dr. Kathleen Bohnert, SCEF President
Dr. Elliott Cheu
Mr. Christopher Clements
Rev. Quinn Conners, O.Carm.
Ms. Tracy Cracchiolo
Dr. Dynse Crunkleton
Mr. Mark DeBenedetti
Rev. Paul Henson, O.Carm.
Mr. Joe Higgins
Mr. David Hutchens
Dr. Phil Lacovara
Mr. Pat P. Lopez III, Vice Chair
Rev. Carl Markelz, O.Carm.
Mr. Larry McDonough, Legal Counsel
Mr. Omar Mireles
Rev. Ron Oakham, O.Carm.
Ms. Kimberly Romo
Dr. Joaquin Ruiz
Mr. Michael A. Slania, Chair
Mr. David Smallhouse
Ms. Kay Sullivan
Ms. Patricia Taylor
Sr. Helen Timothy, IBVM
Mr. Tom Toole

Salpointe Catholic High School

1545 E. Copper St.,
Tucson, AZ 85719
(520) 327-6581
Attendance: (520) 327-1990
© 2018 Salpointe Catholic High School. All rights reserved.